2023 Committee Members

Management Committee

Netball OperationsBrendan O'Hanlonnetball@rangersnetballclub.com
SecretaryCaroline Prestonrangersnetballclub@yahoo.com.au
TreasurerAndi Yeotreasurer@rangersnetballclub.com 

Elected Committee 





Coaching Convenor - Competitive

Brendan O'Hanlon



Coaching Convenor – Non-Competitive




Umpiring Convenor

Louise Conway




Lynne Hopman



Uniform Convenor

Tracy Evans

Equipment Officer

Karen McNab



Grants Co-ordinator

Michelle McKinlay



Communications Coordinator

Alice Conway



Website and Document Designer

Hema Gopisetty



Volunteer Coordinator




Blue Card Coordinator

Eileen Fennelly

Grading Officer

Meg Crisafulli

Sponsorships Coordinator

Rachel Wehl
General Committee

Leith Sutherland

Dean Toomey

Gold Sponsor
Ray White
Silver Sponsors
Q4 Financial
Cool Meat Direct
EBI Solutions - Financial Advisers
Bronze Sponsors
Worldwide Upper Mt Gravatt
Distinct Photography Australia
Honour Optometry
Little Locals Learning Centres
Ellyett Law

Rangers Netball Club respectfully acknowledges the Jagera People as the Traditional Owners and Custodians of the land on which our club is based. We pay our respects to Elders past, present and emerging. We also wish to recognise the tremendous contribution that Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people make to sport, in particular Netball in Queensland.

Australian Aboriginal Flag Torres Strait Islander Flag