2024 Rangers Committee

Role Name
President   Meg Crisafulli
Secretary   Mikeeley Hoch
Treasurer   Georgia Marler
Netball Operations   Meg Vinson
Registrar   Chantel Jones
Umpiring Convenor   Louise Conway
Senior Competitive Coaching Co-ordinator   Murray Adams
Intermediate Coaching Convenor   Chelsea Walker
Non-Competitive Coaching Co-ordinator   Karen McNab
Social Media Coordinator   Jessica Simpson
Website and Document Designer   Hema Gopisetty
Equipment Officer   Karen McNab
Volunteer Coordinator   Sangeetha Ponnusamy
Blue Card   Ros Humphrey
Sponsorship   Rachel Wehl
Grading Officer   Meg Crisafulli
Grants Coordinator   vacant
Uniform Convenor   Amy Daly
Newsletter Officer   Melinda Byrnes
Team Photos   Emma Griffin
Fundraising Officer   Jo Chiu
Events Subcommittee   Jane Garner, Danielle Wilson, Rachel Wehl
General Committee   Darren Watt, Natalie Watt, Dean Toomey
Grading - 11's, 12's, 13's
Development Program Week 3
Competitive Teams Published
Coach & Manager Onboarding
Grading Feedback Requests Open
Entire Calendar...Gold Sponsor
Ray White
Silver Sponsors
EBI Solutions - Financial Advisers
Q4 Financial
Cool Meat Direct
Bronze Sponsors
Honour Optometry
SWConstructions QLD
Fun Xtreme Balloons
Little Locals Learning Centres
Distinct Photography Australia

Rangers Netball Club respectfully acknowledges the Jagera People as the Traditional Owners and Custodians of the land on which our club is based. We pay our respects to Elders past, present and emerging. We also wish to recognise the tremendous contribution that Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people make to sport, in particular Netball in Queensland.

Australian Aboriginal Flag Torres Strait Islander Flag